Corporate Governance

## **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS' DOUBLE POSITION**

As part of the application of the principle of transparency, Telkom revealed the concurrent positions of the Board of Commissioners as of December 31, 2019, as follows:

## Board of Commissioners' Double Position

No.	Name	Telkom		Subsidiary
		Position	Other Position	
1.	Rhenald Kasali	President Commissioner/ Independent Commissioner	None	None
2.	Marsudi Wahyu Kisworo	Independent Commissioner	1. Member of KNR 2. Member of KEMPR	None
3.	Margiyono Darsasumarja	Independent Commissioner	1. Chairman of Audit Committee	None
4.	Cahyana Ahmadjayadi	Independent Commissioner	1. Chairman of KNR 2. Member of KEMPR	None
5.	Ismail	Commissioner	<ol> <li>Member of Audit Committee</li> <li>Member of KNR</li> <li>Member of KEMPR</li> </ol>	None
6.	Marcelino Rumambo Pandin	Commissioner	1. Member of Audit Committee 2. Member of KNR	None

Remarks:

KEMPR Committee for Planning and Risk Evaluation and Monitoring

KNR : Committee for Nomination and Remuneration

## **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS' REMUNERATION**

The remuneration policy for Telkom's Board of Commissioners is based on the Minister of State-Owned Enterprises Regulation No. PER-04/MBU/2014 regarding Guidelines for Determining the Income of Directors, the Board of Commissioners, and the SOE Supervisory Board along with their changes. Following these regulations, the Board of Commissioners' remuneration has components consisting of:

- 1. Salaries;
- 2. Allowances:
- 3. Facilities; and
- 4. Bonus/Incentive.

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS REMUNERATION MECHANISM AND PROCEDURE

